We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The local party is run by an Executive Committee, consisting of a team of officers and additional members. The Committee meets on a regular basis and is supported by all our focus team members who support local candidates in their election campaigns.

Michael Gee Chair of Carlise Lib Dems

Michael Gee - Party Chair

David Wood - Secretary and Treasurer

David Wood - Party Secretary and Treasurer

Lauren membership development

Lauren Exley - Membership Development Officer

Stuart Kelly DO

Stuart Kelly - Data Officer

Julia Dobson

Julia Dobson - Candidate for Wetheral

Trevor Dalston

Trevor Allison - County Councillor for Dalston & Burgh

Paul Nettleton

Paul Nettleton - Candidate for Houghton & Irthington